Color Combination Inspiration!

Pink and green are probably one of my favorite color combinations.  The thing is, there are soooo many different shades of green and pink that the color possibilities are endless.  So I guess as a sub-favorite color combo olive green and salmon pink is my favorite.  I saw an apron that had a brocade pattern in olive green on top of a salmon pink color and I thought it was a beautiful and interesting combo.  What are some of your favorites?  This spring I’m going to try and combine more of my favorites in some of my work as opposed to just admiring them!

olives

chilean flamingo

Lucien olive green vases

salmon petunias

This entry was posted in Art, Bits n Pieces, Inspiration and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

