New Product Discovery

I don’t know about you but I LOVE to find new products and things to play around with.  I have been thinking lately about doing cupcake and cake toppers but wanted something that lasts forever and is a little bit easier to work with than polymer clay.  Now, don’t get me wrong, I love using polymer clay but sometimes I can have difficulties with kneading it and getting it ready to use.  Honestly, I don’t always have the patience so I’m really excited that I found this new product called ClayCraft by DECO clay!  It’s soft, it’s pliable, it dries on its own without an oven and just look above at the gorgeous final product.  The possibilities seem endless and I can’t wait to get some to try it out!  Check out their site for product information, ordering, and galleries of all the amazing things you can do with this stuff!

You can also follow the link here to a video and tutorial on Martha Stewart!  Happy crafting everyone!

This entry was posted in Art, Crafts, Crafty Tutorials, New Products and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Product Discovery

  1. Julie says:

    this is amazing…However, I lack any talent when it comes to polymer clay!

Leave a Reply

