I was playing around with Picnik today and I made this little card!  I’ve been thinking about doing digital collage style cards to add to my Etsy, what do you think of it?  I’m looking for some feedback!  Also, if you print photo cards/postcards, do you print them from home or do you get them from a printers?  I don’t have a nice printer so I’m looking for a good printer online until I can get a nicer printer for the house.  Who have you used before?  Just popping in to say hello and I hope everyone is having a good weekend!  Tucker and I are going to go to the Magic Bus Cafe in a little bit and I can’t wait for a veggie chili dog!  If you live in or near Minneapolis-I HIGHLY recommend you checking them out.  Cathy is an awesome lady and the dogs are ridiculously delicious!

This entry was posted in Art, Artists, Bits n Pieces, Doodles, Food, minneapolis, Personal and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. Hi Maria! I found your blog through the Switchboards. So cute. Love it! I say go for the postcard idea. It looks like you’ll come up with some pretty creative stuff. Looking forward to exploring your blog.
    ♥♥ Monica ♥♥

  2. So cute! I love the wooden-panel background. I left a comment on your previous blog letting you know I linked to you in a recent post. I’ll go ahead and point the link here, as I see it’s your new home.
    Best~
    Monica
    http://inwanderment.com/?p=197

Leave a Reply

