Free Doily Embroidery Pattern!

I’m always working on new embroidery patterns and I just finished up this pattern of my version of a doily. I’m still working on stitching this up so I don’t have a final product to show you, but I would love it if you could take a crack at this pattern and let me know what you think!

Doily Embroidery Pattern

This entry was posted in Bits n Pieces, Crafts, DIY, Embroidery, Free, Patterns and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Free Doily Embroidery Pattern!

  1. Oh, it’s lovely! I’d love to try this one…gotta finish up the one I’m working on first, weeee! Thanks for sharing.

    Jamie 🙂

Leave a Reply

