Creative Inspiration: Store Windows

Today I had the pleasure of trying something new. I was asked if I could assist a friend of mine in doing the holiday staging at Victoria’s Secret on the Magnificent Mile. The front window was already done, but the inside of the store needed to be completely transformed into holiday mode. I tied a lot of bows and helped in any other way that I could. It was fun work and it’s interesting seeing everything come together in the store. I hope that I’ll assist in more stores in the future, but for now I can just look at these wonderfully creative store window displays that get my crafty juices flowin’!

photoBergdorf Goodman

photoTiffany and Co

photoAnthropologie

photoAnthropologie

ENVY ALERT: Sea of Shoes Jane Aldridge Inspires Holt Renfrew Window Display photoHolt Renfrew

barneys11085

Barney’s

Luella for Liberty

This entry was posted in Art, Artists, Bits n Pieces, Inspiration and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

