Non-Crafty Inspiration: Adele

This song, and Adele, have been inspiring me in different ways lately. For me, music is a huge part of my life. I’m a singer and I’ve been continuously striving to be better and, one day, make it back on stage again. I did a lot of singing and performing my whole life through high school and then I just stopped. I don’t know what made me stop. Sometimes, you leave something you’ve been doing so long to explore other passions. Which is good, since leaving that lead me to creating with my hands instead. But now I want both of those worlds to converge. And Adele’s beautiful voice and power will keep help me find the power and courage in myself to do everything that I dream of and to live to my fullest potential. Is there anything that you’ve wanted to do for so long or have forgotten about doing that you want to visit again? I hope you find the courage, power, and inspiration to do whatever it is that you’ve been dreaming of.

This entry was posted in Art, Artists, Bits n Pieces, Inspiration, Music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

