Cupcakes!

I have recently had the pleasure of becoming the food photographer at my work, Flourish Bakery and Cafe. I’ve always really loved and enjoyed food photography and I feel really lucky that I am able to build up my portfolio. The owners are so delightful and hands-on that they jumped at the chance to let me work on my skills while giving them some pictures of the amazing treats they offer. Here is a sampling of some of the pics I’ve shot lately, try not to drool. Korinne makes some of THE best cupcakes in the city, seriously.

chocolate peanut butter

thin mint

coconut

red velvet

chocolate espresso

This entry was posted in Bits n Pieces, Food, Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cupcakes!

  1. Speckless says:

    A) Are you falling off the vegan wagon?
    B) What kind of camera do you use? I must know!

Leave a Reply

