An Unintentional Hiatus

Well. Life over these past few months has taken many twists, turns, ups, downs and side to sides. All of this has left me feeling like I have nothing to share, nothing to give to this blog and nothing to really write about. I never wanted this blog to be deeply personal, just all of the things that I love to do and make and that’s why I decided to just take a leave of absence. Call it a New Year’s Resolution if you will but in recent times I have woken up. Or maybe I’ve just moved my way through the fog that has put a halt to creating and sharing. I’m very excited to jump back in with both feet and get back to who I am beyond all of life’s mess. And that’s a person who can’t help but create and share with others and engage in a community of crafters and artists! So. Here is to a new year of creating, making, engaging, and getting back to it all. I am very much looking forward to this!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

