I know it’s futile to be thinking about spring now, since it’s only January, but I have warmer weather on my mind today. Just popping in to say a quick hello and to let you know that if you haven’t used Picnik before, then now is the time to do it! Picnik is an amazing online photo editing site. The sad thing, though, is that it’ll be closing in April. Luckily for us they’re offering their premium service to anyone-which is a great resource. The photo above was edited on Picnik and I usually use that site instead of iPhoto. Swing on over n check it out!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to

  1. Speckless says:

    For those that don’t have access to Photoshop, I’ve heard good things about Aperture. I haven’t checked it out yet, though.

Leave a comment